Din servicepartner!

Kontakt

Gerone Fransson

Grundare, Vice VD

Verkstadschef & verkmästare

0533-134 44
gerone@gfranssonmaskin.se

Henrik Pettersson

Servicetekniker

076-046 02 66
henrik@gfranssonmaskin.se

Martin Johansson

Servicetekniker

070-406 02 66
martin@gfranssonmaskin.se

Joakim Fransson

Verkstadschef & Verkmästare

072-336 02 66

0533-134 44
joakim@gfranssonmaskin.se

Pernilla Fransson

Administrativchef & Personalansvarig

070-883 65 85

0533-134 44
pernilla@gfranssonmaskin.se

Anders Guttman

Reservdelsansvarig & Eftermarknadschef

076-336 02 66

0533-134 44
anders@gfranssonmaskin.se

Simon Nyström

Servicetekniker

076-346 02 66

simon@gfranssonmaskin.se

Simon Karlsson

Säljare (Axima)

076-141 49 05
simon.karlsson@axima.se

Information & fakturorfaktura@gfranssonmaskin.se
Växel: 0533-134 44

© Copyright 2020 Gerone Fransson Maskin AB.